Arctic Circle

(piano, electronics).
Total duration ca. 10′ (2008)
Published by Ben Dorfan Music (ASCAP).
Recipient of the Allen Strange Memorial Award, 2008 (SEAMUS).
One movement work. 16 pages (score), 8.5″ x 11″.

Premiered on February 27, 2008 at SPARK Festival of Electronic Music and Arts, Cedar Cultural Center; Minneapolis, MN. Ben Dorfan, piano.

The audio was recorded on April 3, 2008 at SEAMUS National Conference, University of Utah, Libby Gardner Concert Hall; Salt Lake City, UT. Ben Dorfan, piano.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close